India | Family Law
Legal Question
I am Roshan Rao from port blair.I have got married with Deepika wati on 10th may 2009 as per hindu custom act and we haved a arrange marriage.Due to small matter she left me and went her house before 4 month and refuses to come back to my house.I am only Single Son of my aged parents and My mother suffer with several disease and no ladies is there to take care of our foods and daily meals.So,I want to do second marriage by looking many difficulties and problem in my house.Can I do second Marriage in between 2 month?
Legal Answer
No.
www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008
► Other answers from this attorney
Legal Answer
No, you cannot.
Marriage is not the purposes of bringing a 'servant' in the house. your mind-set may possibly have disturbed your wife and she left in disgust. you need to learn giving proper love and respect to your wife and try to bring her back by winning her heart.
Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001
► Other answers from this attorney

