Legal Question in Family Law in India

Shri ADV PRASAD PATIL Ji

Sir, can i send letter petition for recovery by registered post to High Court Jaipur Rajasthan?

Regards

Naresh Sharma

Asked on 10/15/13, 10:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear client what is yr exact problem. for more discussion call me on 9422611385 or mail me on patilprasad699@gmail.com

ADV PRASAD PATIL

Read more
10/16/13, 12:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now