India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/06/13, 8:44 am

sir / madam i was fallen in love with married person. he have two children also there. he suffered with his wife from 10 years.he like me so much.but he not divorced.he was not staying with his wife from 6 months on wards. i also like him and loved.he is telling come with me we will live with happily until we die.but it is not possible without divorce i stay with him.in between six months his wife send some persons to where we are working she got enqueiry about our nature .in that time we are only friends but she created so much noise in that place .we dont know but all are thinked something is there that time on wards i also committed with him. now with out marriage how i can stay with him if i will stay with him means which problems will come please advise me sir ur advice more important for me please sir.

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/06/13, 9:12 am by KarVai Legal Solutions

you cannot stay with him as husband and wife or a live in relationship unless he seeks divorce from his wife.

Thanks and Regards

Adv. Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/06/13, 10:04 am by Sudershan Goel

There is no point in continuing such a relationship. You will only be suffering a tag of his "concubine" / rakhail [the other woman], at least till he is divorced. He will be guilty of adultery and his wife may seek several remedies against him.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Sudershan Goel - Advocate Supreme Court of India and Punjab and Haryana High Court New Delhi And Chandigarh, 110001+160

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/06/13, 9:00 pm by uttam Tibrewal

dear client...

Contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

8627 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search