Legal Question in Family Law in India

Sir my parents are divorced.. later after few years they united. They were seperate for 10 years from past 10 years we are staying together. 13 years back they got divorced. All his nominations at bank or even recently this recently 2012 taken passport even my mother passport says husband and wife. Then as for passport requirements my mother have submitted a notary attested bond having photo of my parents saying husband and wife. Now are we legal hires. Please tell me.....

I got a answer ad we are the legal hires. What is the support point I have to say to any one who say s me you are not.

i dont know to continue that thread I started new one

Asked on 6/07/13, 8:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta divorce lawyer in jalandhar
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

legal heirs remains legal heirs even after divorce of parents

Read more
6/07/13, 8:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now