Legal Question in Family Law in India

Sir

I am respondent . Cross Examination of PW-1 partially done and it will be completed on next date of hearing. judge not given me the copy of the cross examination .

Q1-- Can I ask for certified copy of the partial cross examination ?

Q2-- Can I ask for certified copy of the documents submitted by the PW-1 in during cross examination ?

Asked on 5/09/13, 3:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

YOU CAN GET THE CERTIFIED COPY OF CROSS EXAMINATION ....APPLY FOR THAT

Read more
5/11/13, 1:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now