Legal Question in Family Law in India

sir,

divorce filled by husband. Cross-Pw-1 (husband) is going on. Now I filled 340 CrPC for wrong address and false statements. application of 340 is not yet allowed. if I ask questions and he accepts his faults.

Q1-- will my application u/s 340 be rejected due to his acceptance for his faults?

Asked on 9/24/13, 5:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, he would be punished accordingly.

Read more
10/17/13, 5:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now