Pakistan  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/29/09, 10:09 am

Legal Question


My Son is 1 year and 6 months now he is her mother and case is in gaurdian court.

My Question is when come back my son.


question bubble
9/30/09, 5:07 am

Legal Answer


father can have the custody of his son, when the minor attains the age of 7 years.( welfare of the minor also be seen in such issues)

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir

Akram Nazir Law Chamber 13 F, Sharjah Centre, 62- Shadman Market Lahore, 54000

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search