|  Family Law

question bubble
9/06/10, 3:54 am

Legal Question


my wife is separated for the last 3 years. we have a kid who is aged around 2 yrs+3 months.She didn't permit me to visit my child too. Her intention is that i have to leave my entire family and live with her in a separate house. Even if i make a separate house my family should not visit my house nor i should. For this i didn't agree and she left my home just after my marriage was 3 months old. Now she is planning to move court for compensation. How shall i proceed legally to tackle her.

FYI - I stay in bangalore, India and Indian Laws and Regulations will apply.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search