India  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/07/10, 11:25 pm

Legal Question


wife staying away from her husband and filed women harasement cases aginst her husband case in running on now does she has any right on the property acquired by husbanad from his father


question bubble
9/07/10, 11:54 pm

Legal Answer


if husband has acquired property from his father after the death of father, she will have the right of residence under Domestic Violence Act/

Vishwa Arya

Arya & Co. Lawyers' Chamber No. 551, New Delhi Courts, Patiala House, New Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search