|  Family Law

question bubble
9/07/10, 3:59 am

Legal Question


my wife since last 7 year frequently misbehaving with me and my family, regularly transmitting the money to his family. if i will protest she will saying you are very bad and i will not stay u. every time her father saying i will go to court against me. please suggest


question bubble
9/07/10, 11:38 am

Legal Answer


You want suggestion on what.

Vishwa Arya

Arya & Co. Lawyers' Chamber No. 551, New Delhi Courts, Patiala House, New Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search