Legal Question in Family Law in Philippines

yong sinsabi kong kasulatan yong po para sa sustento, pinagawa niya yon n hindi ako kasama. pero na permahan ko po legal po b yon ganon kasulatan pinagawa n hindi ako kasama

Asked on 6/10/13, 8:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Pinirmahan mo yun kaya ibig sabihin pumayag ka. Valid yun.

Read more
6/10/13, 8:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now