India | Medical Leave
Legal Question
We are muslim and my father have three wife and we are four brothers from first wife,second and third wife dont have child. my father and first and second wife were expired, and third wife were asking for maintanance in 2009 but we have already given flat in 2004 and she filed a petition according to crpc 125 so what to do.
Legal Answer
giving a flat is not enough and you are supposed to maintain her till her life time. you all four brothers are equally liable to pay the maintenance.
(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054
► Other answers from this attorney

