Legal Question in Medical Leave in India

Respected Sir,

My wife is not giving her photo and sing in my pension and gpf application form. She told in my office she told that...( whenever he give me 10 lac then i'll do all the formalities in your office...........) for her photo and sing all my formalities in pending. sir plz tell me the answer with ipc code

so plz sir tell me what should i do in this situation....

Asked on 7/03/13, 8:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you may seek appropriate orders through court.

Read more
9/03/13, 9:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now