India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/07/10, 9:54 pm

Legal Question


There is an agreement of sale between two persons, can the purchaser,s name appear in the column of other owners in the 7/12 extract?


question bubble
3/08/10, 8:21 pm

Legal Answer


ur question should be more clear

G. M. Gupta

gmguptaandassociates 61, paschim vihar extn New Delhi, NUS 110063

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
3/08/10, 9:02 pm

Legal Answer


Yes.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
3/10/10, 10:16 pm

Legal Answer


Dear Sir,

"An Aggreement for sale does not convey property fully unless, untill the registered at subsequent sub-registrar office, Ok ?"

Thank You,

Kind Regards. Sanjay K. Dixit, Advocate,

Davangere - 577 002.

sanjay . k . dixit

For Sanjay K Dixit # 320, Dixit House, Dixit Street, K.B.Extension, Davangere, India, NUS 577 002

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search