India | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
We are two brother and three sisters also have stepmother. After my father's death now we need succession certifcate but step mother does not live with us. now if I apply for succession certificate and court summons to all legal heir and step mother does not reply then is it possible to get succession certificate. Please tell me if court thinks step mother as ex parte can I get succession certificate. And somebody told me fee will be 11% of total amount. I am in uttarakhand india is it right.


