Pakistan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/06/10, 1:52 pm

Legal Question


hi

my need a candian work perment visa

i am sitil car driving in pakistan (gujrat)


question bubble
3/07/10, 10:57 am

Legal Answer


work visa requires lot of pre qualification. call me during office hours , working days, at 0323-4638149 to discuss.

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir

Akram Nazir Law Chamber 13 F, Sharjah Centre, 62- Shadman Market Lahore, 54000

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search