India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/09/10, 10:18 pm

Legal Question


i have a daughter who is deaf & dumb. i merried her of to a person who has no physical disability but is a widower . after keeping her for about a year he suddenly left her back at my home without giving any reason . the gentelman is a govt servent

the state of handicap of my daughter was well known to him as his deased wife was also from my realation and this marriege was fixed by them and no pressure was put on him merriege was done on his consent pls let me now what is couse of leagle action i have under what provision of law i could ensure justice to my daughter


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search