Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

Dear Sir

Compliments

1. Please enlighten as what is judicial order and what is non judicial order and the difference between the two.

Regards

jhv

Asked on 6/20/13, 7:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

20.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

A judicial order is passed by the Court.

A non-judicial order is passed by an authority other than the Court.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 6/20/13, 7:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now