India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/26/09, 11:16 am

Legal Question


I am employee in a public sector bank. When my confirmation was due after probation period it was delayed for six month period by quoting unsatisfactory behaviour. I was not given any notice or anything regarding my behaviour earlier. Later when i asked for the information about it it was communicated to me some lady employee had given a complaint of harassment and based on some prima facie verifications my behaviour was concluded unsatisfactory. When i asked for the details about the primafacie verifications and complaints the bank gave in writing that no record is available with them about verification and did not gave the complaint. Several times i had asked them to conduct inquiry but no action as yet been initiated. Now i want to sue the complainant in the Court of Law. How to proceed further kindly advise.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search