India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/24/10, 10:52 am

Legal Question


I have executed a GPA favour of my brother in the year 2003. I signed the GPA in our house and then it has been signed by the Notary after wards. I dont know the date and name and address of the Notary. Can I send a cancellation notice to my brother just by mentioning the reference of the property or exact date and name of the Notary is required. Please help me.

Thanking you,

Mukhtar


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search