India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/11/10, 12:28 am

Legal Question


Hearing of our case regarding service matter has been concluded in the month of December, 2008 at Calcutta High Court but till date no judgment has been delivered inspite of several verbal mention made by advocate. We are planning to appeal to chief justice of Calcutta High Court with a copy to respective judge requesting to expedite the judgment. We are out of service and in a distress condition.

Is it right way to get the judgment ? has the judge power to release the case when the final hearing concluded more than one year. Kindly let me know.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search