India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/23/09, 2:07 am

Legal Question


Hi

i live in a village .

there is about 10-12 acrs panchayaat land in our village.

Some famililes from village want it to distribute between villagers.

they got stay from lower court ...but Ho'able Higth court give decison in faviour of village panchaayat & permitted auction as panchayaat was doing before.

On this panchayaat organise auction & give land on lease.

when people who got lease go to farms ....they were attacked by some people who where against this auction.

Now, i want to know what type of action can be taken against those people


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search