India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/20/09, 5:32 pm

Legal Question


Hi

I am 32 years female married for 10 years,After marriage I am using my haubands surname,how can I legally drop my husband surname and go back to my maidan name


question bubble
11/20/09, 10:35 pm

Legal Answer


The normal legal process for name change will apply.

email: helpdesk@lawconcern.com

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search