Panama  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/28/05, 6:58 pm

Legal Question


Idenity a panama lawyer

Question? how can i tell if iam being contacted by a real lisence attoney from panama what questions should i ask to verify his legal status ? what law school did he attend ? do panama attoneys register with a panama bar? do they have a website to verify law firms and identies? How would i know if this person is real? Where do i go or what do i ask to find out ? Iam sure you get what iam asking thank you--g l


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search