Pakistan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/15/08, 3:23 pm

Legal Question


Job

SIR, being a fresh LLB Degree Holder and having a limited financial resourses , i'd like to do an online Advocacy job for the Advocates and all Karachities. Job will include the following duties:-

-Drafting (u will assign me to draft any letter / plaint / Application / Affidavit, etc., with the requisite particulars and i will Insha Allah send it to you via net at your email inbox within the prescribed time, but remember i will at least take one day for drafting)

-to Check Dates or get particular information of any Suit / Case in any court of Karachi.

-to search out Case laws/ Citations/ Precedents

-or any other, except appearing before the Court or argue the matter.

Well Sir about salary you will tell me how will you pay me and how much?

NOTE-the above sevice is only for Karachiities, and there will be privacy for every one.

YOURS TRULY

new LAWYER

0343-5238644 (only send message)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search