India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/01/10, 4:54 am

Legal Question


Hello Legal Advisors,

To file a civil case in High Court, challenging the property Sale deed executed about 2 years back worth of 32 lakhs at the time of registration,

- What could be the court fee that I should pay if I file the case now (March 2010).

- Is there any fee slab based on the worth of the property. Please give clarity.

- If I win the case, can I claim the litigation expenses from the other party.

Thanks for your directions…..


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search