United Kingdom  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/28/09, 6:27 am

Legal Question


I am the legal owner of a car I bought from new. I have let my sister use the vehicle for a few months as she needed a car, and so put the V5 in her name , as she is the only driver and person on he insurance and the vehicle is kept at her house. I have asked for the car back, but she has refused stating she has the V5 and so owns the car now. How do I go about retrieving my car back?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search