Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Pakistan

what is the limitation period for filling regular first appeal before high court in case where district judge lacks pecuniary jurisdiction?

Asked on 6/23/10, 8:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

With in one month/30 days

Read more
Answered on 6/30/10, 10:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now