Pakistan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/09/10, 6:31 am

Legal Question


A person took rs.5 lckh from me in 2002, and ran away to ksa. now session judge has gaven a decion, to return the amount plus intrest at bank rate. PLEASE LET ME KNOW THAT CAN HE GO TO HIGH COURT AGAINST THIS DECION WITH IN 30 DAYS OR 90 DAYS.

THANKING YOU

SHAUKAT ALI


question bubble
3/09/10, 11:55 pm

Legal Answer


Mr. Shaukat,

the person against whom you have the judgment/ decree, has the right to appeal.

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir

Akram Nazir Law Chamber 13 F, Sharjah Centre, 62- Shadman Market Lahore, 54000

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search