Pakistan | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Registration act 1908..When a document is presented before Sub Registrar for registration and the sub registrar appoints Local Comission who executes the same intime whether sub registrar can subsequently refuse registration on pretext of being time barred?
Legal Answer
in fact when a permission is allowed , from 90 to 120 days are there to re-present it for registration after being singned and completed in all respect and if one may require more time , than extention is given .in you case, you have not mentioned how much time actually been lapsed before you submitted it, for this being registered.
Akram Nazir Law Chamber 13 F, Sharjah Centre, 62- Shadman Market Lahore, 54000
► Other answers from this attorney

