India | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
Re: Service matter case at Calcutta High Court.
Hearing for our case has been concluded on 12th December, 2008 but till now the Hon'ble judge did not deliver his judgement. Our advocate verbally request him thrice but every time the Judge assured to deliver his judgement very soon. Almost one year has been elapsed but no judgement is delivered.
I may mention here that our advocate did not submit any written mention with fear that the judge may become angry.
Please let me know how can we get judgement very soon.


