India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/25/10, 12:13 pm

Legal Question


sir i have 3 acres of agricultural land ,i have cultivated sugar cane the problem im facing during monsoon is that when there is heavy rain fall water gets clogged in my land when i try to pass the rain water to my neighbouring land that person picks up a quarrel with me as to not to let the rain water into his land and he has closed all the government drains in his land and my sugar cane saplings r getting gettin destroyed .kindly adivce regarding this issue


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search