India | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
sir,
i had my grand fathers property land since 1930 but in 1970 some members illegally entered there names in to the pani documents and then in 1971 then sold to some x people and did the registration to him .Then i went to district magistrate in 2006 drdo after they enquiring they ordered to remove the illegal names which had entered in 1970.and then in 2009 january i did a gift registration on my wife name.Then i filed a case in court 2 months before regarding this, then the opposite x member filed a counter file stating that iam trying to occupy the plot and iam the cheater etc . so please sir can u say that who has the right to occupy the land plz sir give me reply


