Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

Sir thank you for your reply.But sir i could not get it.Section 354d is bailable if Section 324 is not added in F.I.R If this section added in F.I.R then Section 354 d is a non-bailable offence.Am i right plz tell me clearly.

Asked on 9/29/13, 8:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

29.09.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

As advised earlier, by virtue of the notification, Stalking under Section 354 D is a bailable offence.

Regards,

Read more
9/29/13, 10:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now