Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

Sir,I have accepted to sell my house site and register the sale deed on receipt of original bank DD's on the date of regisration without any prier sale agreement.The DD No's with issuing bank details are mentioned in the document.I should go for regisration in a week.Now i fear that what should i do if the DD's are invalid after regisration due to any reason.The DD's are payable out station at my native city.

Asked on 10/26/13, 11:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

27.10.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You should complete the registration on the date of realization of the DDs in your account.

Regards,

Read more
10/27/13, 3:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now