India  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/15/09, 9:45 pm

Legal Question


What are Sister Concerns, Can they be called to be owned by one,


question bubble
11/16/09, 1:12 am

Legal Answer


sister concerns may be owned by one but liabilities and assets may be separate.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/16/09, 9:22 am

Legal Answer


Broadly yes.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search