Syrian Arab Republic | Civil Litigation
7/03/07, 4:15 am
Legal Question
Taking action against some one in the UK
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am a practicing solicitor in Syria I have got a client whom invest his money in the UK through his brother which he bought a hotel for him a few years later the hotel been sold and the brother in the UK did not provide him any account but except the fact that he owing my client the money. No effort or arrangement been made to pay back the money to my client now my client wont to take his brother in the UK to court to try to get his money back so I need to know if that possible, what evidence are require to do that, what is his chances of achieving any result out of this action.
Best Regards
Attorney At Law


