India  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
11/10/09, 4:18 am

Legal Question


In case, any individual participating in research trials can not submit any proof of date of birth to verify his/her age, can their self declaration of date of birth be considered legally valid?


question bubble
11/10/09, 5:10 am

Legal Answer


Not valid. There must be documentary proof of age.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search