Legal Question in Health Care Law in India

My father met with railway accident on 06.06.2010 in chennai electric train and sustained severe head injury. more than 15 lakh medical expenses made. can i proceed for claim

Asked on 8/19/13, 11:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can. Pl check about the Railway claim tribunal.

Read more
8/21/13, 6:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now