Legal Question in Health Care Law in India

if a gynaecologist notice infected appendix during abdominal hystrectomy,can he perform appendicectomy?

Asked on 7/02/13, 10:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

a senior doctor can answer this query.

Read more
7/02/13, 9:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now