Legal Question in Health Care Law in India

sir,

i am a gynaecologist. i have performed about 5000 operations of hernia,hydrocele and appendix during my goverment(gujarat) job. can i legally

perform these operations in my private clinic?

pl. reply.

THANKS.

Asked on 4/23/13, 10:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This answer can be given by the medical council of india.

Log on to my website www.karvai.in for further guidance.

Read more
4/25/13, 1:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now