India  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
6/09/09, 5:44 am

Legal Question


transportation business in my area

Sir, in my building there is a office of transport in which the loading an unloading work takes place late at night or at a very early morning due to which there is a lot of disturbance. and also this people start their truck half hour before they have to leave and keep it started due to which lot of pollution is created and this enters our houses affecting people around. lot of request have been made to the owner but there seems no response. i would like to know what legal actions can i take and how?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search