Legal Question in Immigration Law in United Kingdom

What are my chances of a successful application for naturalization as a British citizen with a caution for 'endangering an aircraft' and 'resisting arrest' ?

Would it be ever possible if applied for after 3 or 5 years after the date of the offence ?

I am a citizen of an EEA country. I would really appreciate your help.

Best Wishes

Asked on 9/13/13, 9:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arent Lievens Advocates Lievens & Lievens
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you are already a citizen of a EEA county, what would be the advantage of a UK citizenship ?

Read more
Answered on 9/13/13, 10:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in United Kingdom

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now