Mexico | Immigration Law
Legal Question
to become a citizen
My husband and I have been married for 4 1/2 years and have a child together and we have been trying make my husband legal for 3 years now and the lawyer that we have been dealing with is saying my husband has to go to mexico and wait for that laws to change. I am an american citizen and do not want my husband to leave that country he is my supporter and i don't want my son to grow up not knowing his father. Can you please help by letting us know what we can do to get him legal so he doesn't need to leave his family.


