Legal Question in Immigration Law in Pakistan

What countries give asylum to Ahmadi(Qadiyani) Muslim easily as here in Pakistan Ahmadis are always in danger from extrimists.

Asked on 1/04/11, 2:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gull Hassan Khan Mayo Supreme Law Concern
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

uk is the best choice 4 u

Read more
Answered on 1/05/11, 6:37 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Pakistan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now