Legal Question in Immigration Law in Ethiopia

My daughter who is a US citizen filed a petition for me on jan 2012 and I came to the US a month ago and I am on a green card.I was going to petition for my children who are of age 15,17 and 20.would any of them age out and what is aging out?

Asked on 5/26/13, 5:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fikadu Asfaw Fikadu Asfaw & Associates Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Dear Sir;

Your request is not clear enough for answer. So please specify.

Kind regards

Read more
Answered on 5/27/13, 5:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Ethiopia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now