India | Immigration Law
Legal Question
my friend was born in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. His nationality is Indian and his father is Indian nationality. When he was born, his father's domicile was (Maharashtra)India and even today his father's domicile is Maharshtra, India. He studied in Riyadh for 10 years upto 10th Standard in school and since last 2 years he is been living in Thane, Mumbai and having his permanent home at Mira Road, Thane and he is inteding to continue to reside permanenetly there. He is pursuing pursuing further college studies and has completed 12th Standard. Now my querey is that whether he is eligible to get domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: KAMAL GROVER |
|
|


