United States | Immigration Law
Legal Question
I got my green card in 2002.I had several trips between 2002-2004 .each last more than 6 months but less than a year.between 2004-2006 I stayed out of the states because of circumstances out of my control( sudden death of my husband overseas) .then entered the states in 7-21.2006 within a re-entry permit.
I have been here since 12-1-2007.
so it is 4 years and 1 day since my re-entry, and I had physical residency for more 2.5 years.
can I apply for naturalization now ?


