Re: greencard application
Law Office of Dr. Parviz Savrai and Associates, Tehran, Iran
Address: 703, 7th Floor, Borje Sefid, Pasdaran Avenue, Tehran, Iran
Tel: 0098-21-22590785/ 0098-21-22569524/ 0098-21-22586386
Fax: 0098-21-22569524
E-Mail: savrai@iran-attorney.com
URL: http://www.iran-attorney.com
"
"
Dear Sir/ or Madam:
"
"
In reply to your email dated 14 October 2005, I would like to suggest you to make your inquiry from an American lawyer. I, as an Iranian lawyer, am not completely acquainted with US laws.
"
"
However, as far as I know the entire process for filling the application form is simple, easy and takes five to ten minutes. It is very important to fill the form correctly. If you make any mistake that violates the regulations, your application could be disqualified.
"
"
Please, be informed that there are a number of American green card lottery specialist companies, law offices, lawyers, attorneys and legal advisors that dedicate their experience to making the application process safe and easy. They could help you properly fill the application and make sure it complies with the regulations.
"
"
Kind Regards,
"
"
Dr. Parviz Savrai,
"
"
Attorney at Law, Legal Advisor,
Asst. Professor of Law