India | Immigration Law
Legal Question
hello,, greeting for the day.\nmy mother had business visa and she visited US and she stayed there for 3 months as per her visa entry. and came back before here visa expired. next time me and my mom went again to US for a tour.\nlater then we applied for my 8 year old small brother but at the embassy they questioned my mom about her visa and my visa later then without any reason or our fault she cancelled our visas and stamped on our visa saying \"CANCELLED WITHOUT PREJUDICE\".now we don\'t know what to do can how can we get our visa back.because we didn\'t do a crime and without any mistake all this stuff happened to us. please help us with this big problem.


